Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
enjoie72 47 / 46 / C
"Looking to have fun with like minded people"
Kingston, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 11, 2017

To view all of
enjoie72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view enjoie72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,197,539 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fillmymouthnow
Online NOW!
New York, United States
LexiIsReady
Texas, United States
CorduroyBlue
Illinois, United States
ontheroadsales1
New York, United States
Dipnwet
New Jersey, United States
cumhunteratx
Texas, United States
1cielohot
New York, United States
fullmontyjon
Pennsylvania, United States
klmchara14
Iowa, United States
 
Status
enjoie72 47/C
Kingston, Pennsylvania
looking for local fun!!
Introduction
We're a bisexual couple wanting to meet couples and some single male/females.

My Ideal Person Couples, select males and TS/TG

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be seduced a couple. The woman would start
kissing then she would have and the man start kissing
and playing with each other while she watches and masturbates.
I would go down on him while she moves up behind and fucks
with a dildo or strap on till her man cums in my mouth.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Susan Sarandon, Rami Malek, any bi celeb lmao

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of enjoie72's responses

Information
  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kingston, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 14, 1972 July 7, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say