Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
enjoy3somes2 65 / M
"just once for the first time"
Castle Rock, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2018

To view all of
enjoy3somes2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view enjoy3somes2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,741,869 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luck62016
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
willingiam42
Maine, United States
rondor69
Michigan, United States
bbw_bookworm
Virginia, United States
Vdaddy823
Colorado, United States
luvtoiz
Colorado, United States
hornyone19555
North Carolina, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
enjoy3somes2 65/M
Castle Rock, Colorado
Introduction
I'm a widowed Bi male looking for a Bi man and woman to share a threesome with. It has been a fantasy of mine to suck a cock while a woman watches and then joins in. I would like to try anal but need a guy with a thinner, smaller penis. Not judgmental. Just a virgin ass.. My preference would be an older bi couple at Mon Chalet In Denver, colo.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Bi guy and a gal threesome. Im sucking the guy and the gal
is playing with my cock, balls, asshole. Then she puts on
a dildo and fucks me while I suck and fuck the guy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of enjoy3somes2's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Castle Rock, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 10, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: