Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
enjoyinglife4300 49 / 42 / C
"enjoylovinglife"
Somewhere near you, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2013

To view all of
enjoyinglife4300's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view enjoyinglife4300's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,952,014 Active Members!*
 
Status
enjoyinglife4300 49/C
Somewhere near you, Mississippi
Introduction
We are a happy and secure married couple with a little wild side. We enjoy meeting wonderful FUN people that are secure as well. We are well rounded and can have fun doing just about anything. We look for quality people the lifestyle has to off and not into the into adding notches(husband has enough of them. LOL!) Looking for trust worthy people to have fun with and maybe more. We do not play alone. DON'T ASK! if u have any questions feel free to ask. Please be disease free; WE ARE AND EXPECT THE SAME!!! Adult FriendFinder

My Ideal Person We are married to each other!

Information
  • 49/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Somewhere near you, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 23, 1972 January 14, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government Government
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel