Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
enneeething4u 48 / 40 / C
"letz play"
Fords, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
enneeething4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view enneeething4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,424,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eande12356
Online NOW!
California, United States
sabrosa082
Carolina del Norte, United States
DARKnSpicey2020
New York, United States
Bbcpussyeatr27
Pennsylvania, United States
LiFuncouple1510
New York, United States
Trol2117
Queretaro, Mexico
Latinosgonewild
New Jersey, United States
Ksisal
California, United States
lisasmith1
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
enneeething4u 48/C
Fords, New Jersey
let's . . .
Introduction
looking for like-minded couples to explore and have some good fun, truth be told, my girl wants to have her brains fucked out and I wanna watch-no single men

My Ideal Person looking to fulfill some wild fantasies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of enneeething4u's responses

Information
  • 48/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fords, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 6, 1973 October 1, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Consultant Manager
Race: Mixed Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown