Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
epman49 71 / M
"Nice mature guy"
SW Burbs, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
epman49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view epman49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,402,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
epman49 71/M
SW Burbs, Minnesota
I don't bite. . .unless you want me to!!
Looking for friends and sexy times. I enjoy guys a little younger than me. Age is just a number! Live alone and have a discreet location for meeting up. I am as interested in your "inner" self as your outer self. I like good conversation, laughter and I'm more of romantic than sexual beast. However mild to wild can be fun! Usually on IM but message works as well.

My Ideal Person Open to most anything. Prefer single guys but not set in stone. I like men that are HWP ( give or take a FEW pounds). Not into "quickies" but like to take my time. I'm willing to meet first to check out the "chemistry" if you want to. Face or body pic before any meeting. Natural or trimmed is preferable to shaved. Tasteful ass shots are hot, however pics of ass holes only are gross.

  • 71 / male
  • SW Burbs, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 22, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: