Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
eran908089 27 / M
"hi looking for fun with someone who knows how to have it"
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2018

To view all of
eran908089's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eran908089's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,789,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Rhone Alpes, France
Saskatchewan, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Colorado, United States
eran908089 27/M
Ajax, Ontario , Canada
love to talk to a new per hoping you can show me a thing or two as well

My Ideal Person a strong dominant man or woman

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having a strip poker game where we keep getting dirtier
and dirtier. the women bet there freedom and the men bet
there ass

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i always fantasize about Jennifer Lawrence her being my
little slave i own her and whore her out when i want make her
do things she never imagined so good

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of eran908089's responses

  • 27 / male
  • Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 12, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: