Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
eroticfantasyxxx 64 / M
"Local Bar Owner wanting to meet quality people."
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 29, 2018

To view all of
eroticfantasyxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eroticfantasyxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Justus2plusu2
Florida, United States
eroticfuncoup44
Iowa, United States
dunenaple22000
Florida, United States
LikeYngPSTArs
Florida, United States
Hzzrd43
Florida, United States
milf7066
Florida, United States
Palomawild
Florida, United States
Wyldcoolcpl69
Florida, United States
Lillian0729
Florida, United States
 
Status
eroticfantasyxxx 64/M
Fort Myers, Florida
Introduction
Federal LEO from the MidWest who was wounded in the line of duty and has moved to SWFL and bought a bar and with my luck..... it was totally destroyed by Hurricane Ian. Single/Married, Large/Small, Pregnant/Not, Straight/Bi, White/Non-White, Couple/Single.. all women need attention and pampering and there is nothing more beautiful than a woman's body. A guy always has to remember that her largest sex organ isn't on her chest or between her legs... it's between her ears. If a guy arouses her brain, he will arouse everything else. Firstly, I have been on and off of AFF since they started back in the 90's and it was a great place to meet people back then but keep in mind, no social media, very few cell phones and would you believe... a few of us had computers. People were REAL and today there are so many fakes, scammers and God knows what on this site. I have met some WONDERFUL people from around the world and I wouldn't trade my experiences on here for anything. Since I re-joined, i have already had my shares of "sending " and "I-Cards", My advice to single females is to be very careful and use your gut before going over to some guys house. Yes, I will invite you over and you will be totally comfortable. Just my thoughts for the day. About my self, i am a meticulously groomed WM who enjoys manicures and pedicures. I have all my hair and teeth and usually keep a nice tan. I do have just a bit of a belly but nothing to worry about. I love to give erotic body massages and explore my partners body. I am VERY last minute so if I write you and want you to come over right then, do not take offense to it.

My Ideal Person I enjoy a woman who likes to be pampered. Nothing better than shaving a gal who enjoys that. Also, rubbing your feet and massaging your hair and face. Just a few of the things I enjoy.

Doesn't matter if you're married, single, boyfriend, girlfriend... your secret stays between us. Discretion is the better part of valor.

You MUST enjoy oral and lots of it. Nothing better than making you squirt with my mouth.

This is about having fun between consentual adults so.... let's have fun and enjoy life

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eroticfantasyxxx's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Bar Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: