Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
eroticpassions14 42 / 35 / C
"Name says it all, looking for some erotic passion!"
West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
eroticpassions14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eroticpassions14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,829,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
txcpl4140
Oklahoma, United States
GentlemanWDC
Colorado, United States
Couple17050
Pennsylvania, United States
chillaxin99
Pennsylvania, United States
marmylo
Pennsylvania, United States
NCHottWife
North Carolina, United States
fortmill20144
North Carolina, United States
55oroveris4me
North Carolina, United States
filthyrich111
Maryland, United States
 
Status
eroticpassions14 42/C
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Experienced couple looking to fulfill some fantasies. You attractive couple with a liited schedule, but looking to add a 3rd, male or female. She has been with woman in the past and always open to have fun with another. Truly looking to add an additional male for her pleasure.

My Ideal Person She is an amazing woman, soft in the right places, hard in the right places, curvy in the right places and the list can go on. She is shy, sweet and genuine, but warms up quickly in the right moments. She squirt is treated properly. Looking for a single male that is dominate, not cocky. Someone who knows the difference between pleasuring a woman vs. just laying there and being selfish. This is about pleasing her, she will please you back for sure. We are standard members for now, so if you are interested please email us and include a G rated pic.

Information
  • 42/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1978 January 2, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Work Work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green