Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
escorpiao2222 48 / M
"quero encontrar amigas para amizade e quem sabe......"
entroncamento, Castelo Branco, Portugal
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2007

To view all of
escorpiao2222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view escorpiao2222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,557,422 Active Members!*
escorpiao2222 48/M
entroncamento, Castelo Branco , Portugal
alguma mais atrevida???
[COLOR indigo][/COLOR]sou um homem q gosta de aventuras e experimentar coisas novas. sou mto divertido.... adoro conversas eroticas e gosto de fantasias sexuais. [COLOR darkblue][/COLOR][SIZE 10][/SIZE]^:-J

My Ideal Person procuro pessoas do sexo feminino,qualquer mulher que goste de partilhar fantasias sexuais e eroticas. tambem podem ser casais.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of escorpiao2222's responses

  • 48 / male
  • entroncamento, Castelo Branco, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 19, 1975
Travels to: lisboa, Portugal
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: socializar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, espanhol
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: