Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
eseraiderloco 43 / M
"Love to eat pussy!!!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 7, 2003

To view all of
eseraiderloco's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eseraiderloco's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,320,830 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tcblookingforfun
Nevada, United States
Cali_Gem
California, United States
1990_fox
California, United States
nippleslikemine
Ohio, United States
MzDreamerDD
California, United States
Selenite2018
Florida, United States
Leilani_Kush
Nevada, United States
beatrixborden
California, United States
Fluffymona78
California, United States
 
Status
eseraiderloco 43/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I'm a 24 year old guy looking for some fun. Will you be the one? I'm not looking for a relationship, just someone to get nasty with. Are you nasty enough?? Adult Friendfinder Let me know. E-mail me at Adult Friendfinder

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is pretty and wild at the same time. One who isn't afraid to try new and crazy things. AdultFriendFinder me at AdultFriendFinder

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fucking during my lunch work.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None. I want real women!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of eseraiderloco's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Making Money
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: