Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
esg7834839 55 / M
"Looking for Ms. Right"
Marion, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member VIP
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 8, 2020

To view all of
esg7834839's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view esg7834839's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,189,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiancaVette
Massachusetts, United States
babygirl19849
Tennessee, United States
Letme_you
Pennsylvania, United States
Blueeyes3205
Ohio, United States
ewood6969
Virginia, United States
ShanInCharge
Rhode Island, United States
bigTiTplay
North Carolina, United States
pammych
Ohio, United States
Abby1979W
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
esg7834839 55/M
Marion, Virginia
Still looking for Ms. Right
Introduction
I'm a honest, fun loving guy with a big heart, looking for a relationship, I have worked since I was 12 ready yo settle down with right the lady and fall in love together and enjoy the finer things in life.

My Ideal Person I'm hoping to find a lady that is faithful, trustworthy, affectionate, loyal, understanding , and positive.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Van Halen

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
School girl sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of esg7834839's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Marion, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1967
Hometown: Marion, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Stock Broker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: