Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
essexstud1982 40 / M
"Discreet Young Professional in Essex"
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2009

To view all of
essexstud1982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view essexstud1982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,261,748 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_emmaborn69
London, United Kingdom
icandyx
Essex, United Kingdom
september161
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Sparkles827
Sussex, United Kingdom
bill220666
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_marriedsusan
Essex, United Kingdom
succubus_girl
London, United Kingdom
Angelstar1972
Middlesex, United Kingdom
fun_duo2013
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
essexstud1982 40/M
Essex, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
I’'m a young'ish but very mentally mature, intelligent, athletic guy. I’'m a professional in the City of London and am doing this discreetly, I work hard and like my fun outside work to be really fun, I’'m from Essex. I’'m into most things including roleplay and I have a webcam. I enjoy giving as much as i do receiving. I'm not mega rich but nor am I poor, if need be for right people I will pay for hotel and dinner/drinks :) Would love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Laid back, confident, filthy as hell

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: