Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
estone422 34 / 34 / C
"under construction.."
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 16, 2019

To view all of
estone422's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view estone422's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,249,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Veracruz, Mexico
New Jersey, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
estone422 34/C
Boston, Massachusetts
We’re a very happily married couple with an already amazing sex life. looking to fulfill our fantasies..We consider ourselves attractive and work hard to stay in shape. We love to travel and just live life to the fullest

My Ideal Person we are looking for a couple or single female 25-40. Definitely not interested in men, sorry guys. we’re interested in same room sex, and the female half is very interested in having fun with another female. We are looking for a couple/female that is in shape and takes care of themselves

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of estone422's responses

  • 34/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Birthdate: February 17, 1987 October 28, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None