Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
eulner 51 / M
"Life is too short not to have fun...."
Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 28, 2017

To view all of
eulner's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eulner's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,109,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
misskaye38
Texas, United States
KAT6955
Texas, United States
LatinaWife07
Texas, United States
MelissaErin
Texas, United States
SassyBiChic
Texas, United States
MissZane
Texas, United States
Sweetshelleysue
Texas, United States
mzlovelyezz
Texas, United States
Cluttered_Lust
Illinois, United States
 
Status
eulner 51/M
Grand Prairie, Texas
Introduction
I am 6'4, with an athletic/strong build, I have great hygiene (very important to me, and very important that my potential sexual partner have as well), and I am highly educated; I have a graduate degree, and I have been professionally employed for 26 years. I am looking to meet an attractive and fun woman who has a sense of humor. I am not looking to stick my manhood into as many women as I can find on here. Instead, I am interested in meeting one consistent friend at a time; who I ultimately become cool with. I am drug and disease free, and very selective with who I share my time with. It will take more than a wet vagina, and a willingness to give me access to it, to get my attention. I am not desperate ladies. Unfortunately, I also need to say this, gay guys, I am not bi-curious or remotely gay. So enough with the flirts and compliments!!!

My Ideal Person Tall (although I don't mind short either), curvy, sexy, breasts proportionate to ass, not uptight, fun loving, and cool to be around. It's unfortunate that we all have encountered negative people in our lives. But the true measure of our emotional growth and maturity is how we respond to those negative experiences. I'm sorry, but angry bitter women intent on punishing all men for the sins of the negative men that they've encountered before they met me, are not my preference. So just as you require respect, I believe its only fair that I be given respect; unless for some reason you believe that I've done something to not deserve it from you.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 19, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: