Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
euphemistic84 39 / M
"Passionate, lasting and experimentative"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2010

To view all of
euphemistic84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view euphemistic84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,059,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Bengal, India
Karnataka, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Assam, India
Maharashtra, India
euphemistic84 39/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
Bisexuality is all about going down on someone without any expectations.
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. Basics: 5' 7", 155 lbs, Single, 33 years old, Wheatish brown complexion, muscular and athletic. Well educated, groomed & traveled, working in a senior managerial position in an MNC, a great conversationalist and a generous host. I am hygiene conscious, D&D free, discreet and a non pushy guy who understands his boundaries. Life is short, wanna cherish every moment of it, cheerful and live life to the core. Love to hang out with friends, a movie buff, travel and explore, party, dine and wine. Love the euphemism of the outdoors as well as the intimacy of the indoors. Have been in the circles of singles, couples & groups, have ventured out enough to be able to douse my curiosity, been there done that. So, in case you are reading this and feel the compatibility, just hit me on.

My Ideal Person Looking for a compatible woman/couple/group who want a genuine companion to hang out with, to converse, to break the shackles of boredom and based on the intimacy, fulfill the carnal desires / fetishes / fantasies in and out of the bedroom. It all starts with the compatibility, if the sensuality strikes in the mind, the rest is a natural flow of bodily emotions. Don't wanna hurry up if you wanna know me better, its always preferable to meet up acquainted than as strangers.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Bonded, blindfolded and gagged... being a sex toy to a fem

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Paris Hilton, Her persona and sex appeal.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of euphemistic84's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 2, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Manager
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: