Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
eureka21971 49 / T
"Hello there... I am moving onward. It's been really great meeting each and everyone of you. I have found my soulmate, and I am choosing monogamy from here on out. I hope that all of you find the perfect match, as I have. It's been wonderful, but I must go now. Happy hunting! Hugs Y'all. ~Eureka"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2010

To view all of
eureka21971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eureka21971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,957,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_carlasubcd
Florida, United States
_tami_1
Connecticut, United States
rm_donnaaust
California, Australia
cdsissy4abuse
West Virginia, United States
TS_Heather
Nevada, United States
princeAndy4
celibatere, Belgium
ChicdAmanda
Illinois, United States
connietvatlanta
Illinois, United States
sticky932
Christchurch, New Zealand
 
Status
eureka21971 49/T
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I'm your cherry bomb. I feel the best when dressed in women's clothing; been doing it since I was caught at the age of nine. Sometimes I even wear makeup and nail polish. I don't try to fool others with my costume, only myself. The sight of others in stockings/shoes/drag makes me go bananas. Let's meet and rub our stocking clad legs together. I like French kissing, oral sex, anal sex, heavy bondage and restraint, flogging, body part worship, stockings, heels, smothering, fashion, lipstick, need I continue? I've met a few like minded peopled over the years and reach out once again for the human connection to make it all real...

My Ideal Person Ideal person should be free and un-attatched. A TS/TV/TG/CD, with a myriad of fantasies to explore. Not so much, I did all that with all those people, but more like you want to do this with me. Don't get me wrong. Still looking for a sexual freak, but in their own mind and not by the numbers. Clean and disease free like me will get you far. Kind, caring, receptive, and hey, everyday is Halloween are a plus too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me and a TV/TS/TG meet at secluded locale. Dressed alike
as females, we French kiss each other and begin fondling
body parts while rubbing nylon legs together. Worshiping
her footwear and legs I slowly make my way north. Then she
turns on me and forcefully me orally. Next I'm
instructed to worship her ass with my tongue and I'm
smothered while obeying. Then I'm treated to hot anal
penetrations which taunt my prostate. Later I receive
a hot facial and am asked to do all the same for her. In between
there's some bondage, nipple play, flogging and oh
my! Afterward, we spoon together and tell each other it's
going to be alright before falling to dreamland. In the
morning I make breakfast. Ad continuum...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Tori Spelling, Mariska Hargitay, and Peggy Bundy
who all have transgender-like features.Lips, hair, ass,
eyes, hose and heels...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of eureka21971's responses

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 27, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: full time employment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: