Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
evergrnstatewife 50 / 60 / C
"Cuckolding couple seeking a bull for a long term sexual relationship"
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2012

To view all of
evergrnstatewife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view evergrnstatewife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,440,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Hedonista13
Iowa, United States
rm_19harley86
North Carolina, United States
MFM4USinSD
California, United States
HC4her69
Washington, United States
losalcouple562
California, United States
 
Status
evergrnstatewife 50/C
Spokane, Washington
Check out our new blog - "Mrs. evergreenstatewife"
Introduction
[COLOR green][SIZE 2]Hello everyone, and thanks for reading our profile. We are a happy and secure married couple, been in the lifestyle for years, seeking available single men for a long term sexual relationship. :X We are only seeking those who are familiar with and participated in cuckolding.[/SIZE][/COLOR] [B][SIZE 3]No married or attached men. [/SIZE][/B]

My Ideal Person We are seeking someone who is experienced in cuckolding as a bull and is looking for a regular sexual outlet/partner/couple, for ongoing meets and sex.

Her requirements are:
-Between 40 and 53 years old, single/divorced,
and able to host on occasion. No married or
attached men, players, or first time men.
-You are seeking the same - a true long term sexual affair.
-Exceptionally clean hygiene and appearance
No facial hair.
-You are mature, sincere, tactful and
respectful.
-You are sexually assertive, not dominate
or cocky, well hung, and know how to please
a lady.
-You have a positive personality and attitude,
intelligent, can flirt and communicate.
Kissing is always a plus!

We enjoy the lifestyle and seek the right partner to share it with. Bi-top men are encouraged, but not a deal breaker.
If you're interested, attached a copy of your profile and tell us about you!

Information
  • 50/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1971 January 1, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None