Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
evilmonkey 53 / M
"is looking for new friends"
corpus christi, Texas, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2004

To view all of
evilmonkey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view evilmonkey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,517,841 Active Members!*
evilmonkey 53/M
corpus christi, Texas
moving to lone grove/ardmore ok area and looking to make some new friends
ooking to make some new friends. i would like to find someone who would like to get together with someone who wants to hang out and have some fun both in and out of the bedroom. I am clean and DDF.i am eager to please.i like to be outdoors and love the water. i go camping often as well as fishing.

My Ideal Person looking for someone who likes it simple and uncomplicated.I dont have a particular type other than skinny doesnt do it for me.I tend to go for someone with meat on their bones.I would like a LTR but not ruling out friends

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being with 2 women at once, being blindfolded and not knowing
what my partner is going to do to me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, these are places i would like to try but haven't

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of evilmonkey's responses

  • 53 / male
  • corpus christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 11, 1967
Hometown: corpus christi, Texas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ambulance dispatcher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, nonejustenglish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: