Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
excaliber2013 64 / 56 / C
"Looking for another lady to join us"
Auckland, *, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 10, 2012

To view all of
excaliber2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view excaliber2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,221,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Elenayas
Mexico, Distrito Federal
OrneryBlueEyes
California, United States
naughtynell6942
Victoria, Australia
bimilf1977
Arizona, United States
trisexual1369
north island, New Zealand
HotAndNastyWet
Florida, United States
Azureskies45
Washington, United States
Worldly2017
Auckland, New Zealand
teddybear452015
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
excaliber2013 64/C
Auckland, * , New Zealand
If you send us a msg just know we can't read it being standard, please hotlist us and become a friend to chat.
Introduction
We enjoy the sea, spas, lingerie, toys and naughty weekends away. Can't always reply to messages sent so maybe check if we're on IM. Please if you've read the profile lookout for us on IM.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To see partner chatted up and or seduced in front of us and
leading on to better things elsewhere.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of excaliber2013's responses

Information
  • 64/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Auckland, *, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 10, 1957 July 29, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Grey Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say