Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
exploreing78 44 / M
"Looking to get out and chat with others. Fully vacinated"
El dorado hills, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 14, 2003

To view all of
exploreing78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view exploreing78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,462,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kinky_bisex
Online NOW!
California, United States
Nottabot1975
California, United States
Goodtimes224224
California, United States
SFGMLB
California, United States
Bicpl4u2explore
California, United States
feelinluckyincal
California, United States
bjdeepifyalick
South Carolina, United States
rancher12345
Nevada, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
exploreing78 44/M
El dorado hills, California
Hosting in Porterville Bi curious lets play!!
Introduction
Smart lazy guy that likes to get away and smoke a little and chill out with others. Hoping to find someone to spend a chill night in hanging seeing what happens. Covids been rough let's relax with others like we used to. I'm cool woth couples or a nice lady (like everyone else, haha)

My Ideal Person I want someone attractive I mean come on if we are going to take our clothes off let's get aroused by each other. I'm not a ken doll but I have muscles and prefer someone with a similar size no toothpicks, haha. I like some meat on the bones pun intended.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • El dorado hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 6, 1978
Travels to: essington, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None