Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
explorersforfun 43 / 38 / C
"Looking for a play - and a show!"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 11, 2021

To view all of
explorersforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view explorersforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,048,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cjones_918
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Nuexperience4us
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
undermythong
Illinois, United States
ashiam95
Pennsylvania, United States
charnpaul98230
Washington, United States
Aussiecouple8590
Queensland, Australia
FA_Q_Haters
Arizona, United States
Kinkyvoyeur72
Pennsylvania, United States
jackwesley87
Illinois, United States
 
Status
explorersforfun 43/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Please don't be offended if we don't answer IM's.. lacking points. but if you reach out we will reply... We are FWB couple who are looking to explore and expand the sexual horizon. These things are so hard to fill in just right. But we know what we like and we are keen to make a connection.... She is an athletic and hot woman and he too is athletic and keeps in shape. Given the shape of the world right now we are also keen to put on a live show.. let us know if you want to watch! If you like our pics let us know!!! More always on the way We are fun, sexy and enjoy this exploration! Drop us line :):7B)[I][/I][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][I][/I][B][/B][B][/B][I][/I]

My Ideal Person Some things to know:

We are looking for a Woman only. She must be in great shape and be able to travel to us.
Sorry no single guys.
We are only looking for discreet daytime fun.
We both work public facing jobs so discretion is paramount.

View more of explorersforfun's responses

Information
  • 43/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 14, 1978 July 8, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None