Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
extrafunnow 61 / M
"I like fun loving people - let's meet and have some fun together!"
Rydalmere, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 18, 2007

To view all of
extrafunnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view extrafunnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,267,523 Active Members!*
 
Status
extrafunnow 61/M
Rydalmere, New South Wales , Australia
Looking for casual fun...
Introduction
I am an easy going guy with with a GSOH who is looking to have some fun with a like minded person. I can be adventurous and love excitement, but most of all, I love giving my partner pleasure.

My Ideal Person I like people would would just like to meet occasionally for some NSA fun. I am not very picky, just like clean and passionate people.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Driving into the country and having sex outdoors in the
bush.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, In a shower

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of extrafunnow's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Rydalmere, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: April 13, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: