Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
exxcitantrealx 40 / M
"el resurgir del fénix"
Gerona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2016

To view all of
exxcitantrealx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view exxcitantrealx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,244,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pillina10
Catalunya, Spain
tina_
Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
Infielesmoral
Catalunya, Spain
Pareja25bcn
Catalunya, Spain
AzucenaCaliente
Andalucia, Spain
Artemisa33
Catalunya, Spain
leaa222
Ile de France, France
SaraGT94
Cataluña, España
Lozbib
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
exxcitantrealx 40/M
Gerona, Catalunya , Spain
Introduction
te atreves a pasar un buen rato sin preocupaciones?

My Ideal Person con ganas de aventura

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Participar de una gangbang en toda regla.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
la verdad es que si, sobretodo con actrices porno o modelos.
Su carita de vicio me pone malo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of exxcitantrealx's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Gerona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: arquitecto técnico
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, català
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: