Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ezgoindude 42 / M
"here for a good time"
Genesee, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 8, 2016

To view all of
ezgoindude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ezgoindude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,988,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ringlebihorny
Michigan, United States
Kinky_Nicole
Florida, United States
FukkkDoll69
Michigan, United States
assdropcoco
Michigan, United States
Krissyball
Kentucky, United States
Hot4panties24
Michigan, United States
aleighak2
Michigan, United States
bkstarr
New York, United States
KatyLiksIt
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
ezgoindude 42/M
Genesee, Michigan
Introduction
NSA hot Fun with cool, nice, like minded women. I never BS for anything. just be real.

My Ideal Person sexxy funny intelligent sensual erotic unselfish

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
pulling my soaked cock from one hot pussy then right to another
hot waiting mouth

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes. jennifer anniston. shes very hot. perky titties and
hard nipples always.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ezgoindude's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Genesee, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 18, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: sparky
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, swahili
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: