Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ezmax2 44 / M
"simply looking to see what may happen........."
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 20, 2004

To view all of
ezmax2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ezmax2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,248,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildone4u42
Wisconsin, United States
temptation4u269
Wisconsin, United States
00exciteme00
Wisconsin, United States
fun3sum2
Wisconsin, United States
Weplay2withU
Wisconsin, United States
rm_freenfun4all
Wisconsin, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
 
Status
ezmax2 44/M
Appleton, Wisconsin
Introduction
looking to add some spice to life right now. but other than that, laid back and enjoying life. like the simple things in life. am definately not afriad to try new things! looking first to please, then be pleased. in a way i'm rather shy, but once i warm up, look out. i'm very new to this and don't know what to expect. so please drop a line if this may sound interesting to you

My Ideal Person looking for interested ladies to have their needs fulfilled! love to try it all. so all you ladies looking for some excitement, don't be shy, drop me a line and lets see what happens!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
elvis, james taylor, allman bros., willie nelson

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ezmax2's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either