Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ezracer18 50 / M
"Looking for friendship and fun.."
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 19, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ezracer18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,880,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jessie_Linares
Online NOW!
Casanare, Colombia
Curiouscat543454
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Sammylfreelips
Louisiana, United States
SubWifeForLife
Georgia, United States
hornywetkissy111
Illinois, United States
DaniQueen
Arkansas, United States
00lookatme00
Maryland, United States
69llane
Florida, United States
angeldiabla4
GUAYAQUIL, Ecuador
 
Status
ezracer18 50/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Introduction
White male here, looking for ladies for friendship and fun. I am located in Fort Myers, but willing to travel a bit. I have many interests, sight seeing, casino trips, going to the races, watching movies on Netflix, and snuggling with a nice lady.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is fun, cute, sexy, busty. I am attracted to bbw and chubby ladies the most.
The bustier the better, boob guy here.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ezracer18's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None