Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
eztotake 65 / M
"Looking for A Friend or Two"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 3, 2014

To view all of
eztotake's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eztotake's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,054,169 Active Members!*
Friends Network
uberlover_bobby
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
secouple01
Manitoba, Canada
bunnybugs2019
British Columbia, Canada
pussywillowbr549
Saskatchewan, Canada
Kosiesex
Manitoba, Canada
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
tiajames_cd
Ontario, Canada
sexgoddess2462
Manitoba, Canada
CalderandTwo
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
eztotake 65/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
I'm all about oral. I love sex, both sexes. I have a strong libido, and love to pleasure my partners, male or female. Life is short, and I don't waste any time in my pursuit of pleasure. I don't discriminate. All are welcome to let me bring them to orgasm. It's healthy to release. Age is not a factor, as long as you are of legal age. Although I'm looking for an on-going thing, you can contact me for casual sex as well, as I'm always up for a quickie, and I know how to get the juices flowing. As long as there is mutual desire, and respect, I'm in. If you are clean and not too needy, we should have a good time.

My Ideal Person I'd love to spend some time with a bisexual woman, or man, one that understands my needs and vice-versa.
I would love to find an on-going thing, a woman or man or a couple that wants to explore all of our mutual fantasies, leaving no stone unturned. I'm open to anything safe and mutually satisfying. I love performing oral on women, especially woman with HUGE clits...yummm, as well, I prefer that men are cut. I LOVE sucking a big cut cock, preferably with a huge mushroom head, and a load to swallow. I have a particular interest in being with a couple while they are having intercourse, allowing me to orally bring them both to orgasm. Women with a HUGE clit get to the front of the line. I can be bottom or top, and like the Cuckold lifestyle. I love the taste of a woman's estrogen, and the flavour of a man's testosterone, the combination is devine to say the least. Yummm. Safe only please, no diseases please A little wine is fine. I would love dearly to make some friends that I can meet, travel with, and potentially have a relationship with....any takers? How about a drink? Or a coffee? I'll jerk or suck you off if that's all you want...but would rather make it a three course meal, and I would love to make it a regular thing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Cleaning up a couple after orgasm...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of eztotake's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 18, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: No Occupancy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None