Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
f0229810495 40 / M
Taipei, Taiwan
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
f0229810495's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view f0229810495's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,804,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Taipei, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
台北, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
f0229810495 40/M
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
謝謝來觀看我頁面的朋友 , 下面是讓妳們基礎了解我 住新北市 , 目前單身/身高175 重85 , 不沾煙酒 更沒有吃檳榔沒有紋身 只要體力OK , 喜歡在工作之餘跑跑健身房練重訓 想深入認識+

My Ideal Person 簡單不複雜

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
可能因為工作關係 , 時常會遇到隔壁非常漂亮而且豐滿的年輕女生
, 盯著她漂亮的臉孔甜美的嘴唇傲人的上圍
, 是男生都想撲倒她好好的疼愛她

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
日本各大知名的女優都曾經幻想過 ,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of f0229810495's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1982
Travels to: 三重, Taiwan, Taiwan
Hometown: 台北, Taiwan, Taiwan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: 餐飲服務
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: