Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
f0rnic8r 38 / M
"Looking for singles/married women/hotwives "
Westfield, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 16, 2019

To view all of
f0rnic8r's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view f0rnic8r's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,006,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funtonight287
New Jersey, United States
MalloryKnX
New Jersey, United States
Ranya_River
New York, United States
Shela_Hot
New Jersey, United States
xxx4utohave
New Jersey, United States
Nikkiangel333
New Jersey, United States
MileyMS
Connecticut, United States
Ness4now
South Carolina, United States
Fuckthisgirl0909
New Jersey, Estados Unidos
 
Status
f0rnic8r 38/M
Westfield, New Jersey
Introduction
Hey there! I’m 35, a clean-cut professional, with a naughty streak and a penchant for discreet encounters! I guess I get off on it, oh well. Looking for a FWB to meet every now and then and blow off steam (among other things) with. Also willing/interested in hotwives/couples (although not interested in touching the male half). Can find me on k.ik if you’re interested in finding out more!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of f0rnic8r's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Westfield, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 15, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel