Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fancylicker14 59 / M
"Shaunpool , Married and wife dosnt want to fuk anymore.. If ur married and your hubby dosnt want to fuk anymore feel free to contact me.. Rather bored of wasters tbh.. if u want to fuk and not getting at home then lets meet and fuk each other senseless.."
blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2004

To view all of
fancylicker14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fancylicker14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,468,904 Active Members!*
 
Status
fancylicker14 59/M
blackpool, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Come on girls your on this site for the same thing, im married and i bet you are to!..just here for a bit of a laff and sexy chat. Happy to include face pic when we are chatting... im married and work in local community so have to be safe and discreet x

My Ideal Person just lookin for married, or single girls who need that little extra bit of fun and filth.would luv to taste an indian girl.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fancylicker14's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: