[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fantasy_ts 45 / T
"I am still singel and looking for the MR,Right"
Oslo, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2016

To view all of
fantasy_ts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fantasy_ts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,428,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jayjay4fn
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
andre_ddR7
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Bucksjohn1
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
thatsit1235
Provence (PACA), France
ice8283
Lombardia, Italy
Bigguy808808
Hawaii, United States
4ueverready
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
sweetsalem_ts
Jamaica, Jamaica
Line094438720
*, Thailand
 
Status
fantasy_ts 45/T
Oslo, oslo , Norway
hei guys...!!! i am real person and honest with my age. and all my pic on this profie''not fake'' and i am here try to found my sould mate
Introduction
In general and in the ”intimacy”,I am very open-minded girl and like all things that give me pleasure and to my partner too!!!I give special attention for first-timers guys,that comes to me with doubts,fears...but with me you´ll see the best way to realize your fantasies and enjoy a great relaxing time with me.The things in men are important for me are education,good humour,gentleman and that know how to treat a lady very well! give me msg if you are really serious for love with me. and i will give my a phoned nor for you to call me. wish u all the best with full of love.

My Ideal Person He must be good guy with great personality and romance,good kiss,careing,loyalty.Fun to hang out i do love traveling shopping.

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Oslo, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 7, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: