Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fantasygame77 46 / M
"Need points to talk"
Muskegon, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
fantasygame77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fantasygame77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,650,572 Active Members!*
fantasygame77 46/M
Muskegon, Michigan
I’d love to talk but cannot unless I get points, please send me a few! If I'm online, please instant message me. I can't read ANY emails, You have to send me a message on IM. I cannot start chats either, So if you're wondering why I don't contact you, it's not because I don't want to, it's because I can't. I'm 100% real and ready to meet. So I look forward to hearing from you all. I'm looking for drama free fun with the right person or couple if that's your desire. Im open minded and ready for a FWB. I'm looking for quality, not quantity. I take care of myself as you should. Please respect the fact I'm not into guys at all but will gladly be a part of a couple for play. Tell me your fantasies and I will share mine. I'm very spontaneous so the skies the limit.

My Ideal Person Open minded, athletic, sexy, funny, HWP, D/D free as I am and would like to keep it that way!

  • 46 / male
  • Muskegon, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 11, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: