Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
farber51 70 / F
"looking for fun"
Farber, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 30, 2011

To view all of
farber51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view farber51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,006,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DandyCandy1029
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
The_Batman1
Texas, United States
ProudlyAmorous
Illinois, United States
Irishdeaf73
Illinois, United States
ibbusy69
Oklahoma, United States
AZGray
Arizona, United States
newt672012
Missouri, United States
Charmed2017
Kansas, United States
wellbuilt4
Missouri, United States
 
Status
farber51 70/F
Farber, Missouri
looking for fun
Introduction
i am a white female, 5'6",blue eyes. blonde hair long. weight 150, like to do dancing, watch movies at home and cuddle up with someone. The movie i like is the run away bride, the old time showes of mash,I love lucy.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man that is trustworthy,honest,loving, faithful and a one woman man

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
elivis, country singers

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of farber51's responses

Information
  • 70 / female
  • Farber, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 19, 1951
Hometown: Farber, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: