Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
farfrumwurken 58 / 55 / C
"Couple looking for a stiff SM or open minded SF for play."
Columbia, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
farfrumwurken's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view farfrumwurken's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,096,320 Active Members!*
farfrumwurken 58/C
Columbia, Maryland
We are looking for a single bi-sexual male for occasional encounters. We are specifically looking for men 32 to 45. We want a man who knows how to please and be pleased by both men and women. He should want to experience my wife's amazing oral talents. We prefer mmf 3sums .....He must not be self indulgent and/or cocky. He must possess a strong desire to participate in a discreet but erotic relationship with the couple next store. Please send a picture with your email. If e-mail does not contain picture, no reply! You've seen some of us, it's only fair! If you send an X-rated one please also send a G-rated one! Thanks! Not trying to sound shallow but there needs to be some physical attraction. Warning: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects; you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to dod so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is reccomended that other members post a similar notice.

  • 58/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbia, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: August 1, 1963 August 1, 1966
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C