Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fatdickbigballz 27 / M
"Looking for NSA fun, message me"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2016

To view all of
fatdickbigballz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fatdickbigballz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,555,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
buddyhunt8
Florida, United States
Racermax8
Florida, United States
Hanginnaked
Florida, United States
cum4uto
Florida, United States
Aaris_InCali
California, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
Whoop69whoop69
Florida, United States
csman1556
Florida, United States
 
Status
fatdickbigballz 27/M
Orlando, Florida
7/6 tuesday looking for a release
Introduction
6'2, 260lb, clean/DDF, looking for casual NSA sex/hookups. A bit shy at first, but once I'm comfortable with you I'm very respectful and know how to thoroughly and effectively communicate. Love to give oral, also love to receive but giving is more fun. I am a pleaser. My number one goal is to make you cum. I can't get off unless you've gotten off. Body is covered in hair but I shave downstairs, currently have a beard. Can not host 90% of the time, but I have a car and am ready to travel. My fantasy is to have sex with a mature woman/couple, the older the better. Willing to try anything once.

My Ideal Person BE CLEAN. I am not perfect looking and I don't expect you to be either. No BS, be respectful, and communicate clearly. Likes to give as much as you like to receive. You should want to take the reins; I function better as a follower than a leader. Please be able to host. And be ready to have your world rocked.

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 26, 1997
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Delivery Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: