Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fatdog08 57 / M
"Im a hairy chubby guy looking for buddies"
Hatley, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 14, 2018

To view all of
fatdog08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fatdog08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,048,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gdgy67
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Connexion4us2
Wisconsin, United States
wibiguy74
Wisconsin, United States
love2rocku4
Kansas, United States
Wbcurious12
Louisiana, United States
Bigal5319
Wisconsin, United States
Wausauman323
Wisconsin, United States
Leebri422
Wisconsin, United States
littleboy19583
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
fatdog08 57/M
Hatley, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am a middle aged hairy chubby guy looking to make friends with some other hairy chubby guys for fun times. Dont be shy we are all on here for the same reasons.

My Ideal Person would have a similar build as me and is looking to make new friends and have fun outdoors fishing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A big burly well hung very hairy guy that is versitile and
enjoys all kinds of sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes a couple of them Ron Jeremy, Kevin James, their looks
and body type and the fact that they are very hairy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fatdog08's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Hatley, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 30, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: business professiona
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses