Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fauxfox 64 / T
"Hi all, I'm a fun gurl, and all it takes to accept your friend request, is a pic on your profile."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 7, 2010

To view all of
fauxfox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fauxfox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,643,543 Active Members!*
fauxfox 64/T
San Antonio, Texas
Sorry friends, I sometimes cant respond to mssgs. Find me in IM at night, mostly on Sat. We can chat there. lets chat one nite !!
[COLOR indigo][/COLOR]Im a milf aged transvestite, living in San Antonio. I've had a few meetings with other tv/ts, but it's been awhile. Would like to find a local tv/ts to socialize with or play dressup together, and see what happens !! MEN...don't even ask me to chat, if I'm on cam, & you're not !!!! I'm tired of your lame excuses, broken, left at work, I'm on my ithing.....whatever...I'll block you from chatting/viewing me. Don't like being a bitch, but some of you should just leave. If you DO have a cam, you're welcome to IM me. byeee....Esp. like middle eastern & black men for c2c. Also, if you message me, please have a pic on your profile for me to see. I have plenty on my profile for you to enjoy. feel free to leave comments on my pics, if you like/dislike them. It will help me post the ones you enjoy. byeeee krystal NOTICE : no per, private or public, or institution, has my permission to use any photo, video, image, caricature, or reproduction of such videos or photos of myself in any manner, way shape, or form. I will consider it a violation of my privacy, peral life, or public appearance, and pursue appropriate actions. thank you

My Ideal Person another gurl like me...a guy by day, a slut at nite. or a female who would like to have a boy/gurl as a cuckhold. I'm a sub gurl, but will be vers with other gurls. Really love my lingerie and stilettoes. Lately have had strong urges to be taken and used by a sexy man/men.

Since i am a free member, i cant read all of my messages. best to find me in IM on some nights, esp, saturday. or at . If you message me and i dont respond, its because your message was blocked. If you re interested in me , we might be able to meet or at least chat in IM.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stones, Grand Funk, Boston...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, sexual enjoyment

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Marissa Tomei, she is so extremely sexy, and a true woman.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fauxfox's responses

  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 12, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: night time slut
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: