Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fckme2069 55 / M
"PLEASE! NO BOTTOMS OR VERSATILE GUYS!!!!!!!!!!"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 24, 2017

To view all of
fckme2069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fckme2069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,023,699 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigwoodman831
Online NOW!
California, United States
hunghrd4u
Online NOW!
California, United States
mercihi
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
KaliBkln
Ontario, Canada
1srman
California, United States
Pa88ionateone
California, United States
Sashastjames
California, United States
plsrhound69
California, United States
2FunGuysnTex
Michigan, United States
 
Status
fckme2069 55/M
San Jose, California
I'm not gold so I cant see messages
Introduction
I'm new so I need to try this with one are 1 top please an take my VIRGIN ass hole an so curious about CROSS DRESSING!!!!!

My Ideal Person Here what I would love to see happen?????I'm new at this !!!!!so i would like too meet up with a1 ?with me being the boy are the sissy . I would like to be blind fold !!!!!so I don't know what going to happen tie up maybe would be ok

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasies about someone dressing me up from clothes to
makeup!!!! take me into the room of there likeing an trean
me like there slut !!! an i think about bondage a lot

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fckme2069's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 24, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: tow driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: