[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
feanor618 39 / M
"I sometimes run with scissors.."
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 19, 2010

To view all of
feanor618's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view feanor618's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,709,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WonderllandAlice
Online NOW!
New York, United States
hungazts4u
Washington, United States
6HighandHorny9
Hawaii, United States
Sheloves2blow
California, United States
melaniadiabril
New Jersey, United States
nishawebb70
California, United States
Becky4U20
Texas, United States
rm_Sexy_Thing44
Washington, United States
Jamie4Moor
California, United States
 
Status
feanor618 39/M
Dallas, Texas
Horny you say? Why yes!
Introduction
Feanor618 is the way to k i k at me Fully vaccinated now, and also disease free. We're all here for one reason or another, pretty much comes down to we're all horny, so we can at least get that out of the way right now as a common interest! If a man name is Dick, are all his pictures Dick pics?

My Ideal Person Intelligent, witty, a bit sarcastic, and enjoys a good laugh. Attraction is quite helpful as well.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You're a student, always wearing those school girl
type outfits, never a real good student.. I have trouble
even teaching the class each time you move.. then it comes
down to graduation, and SURPRISE, you need a passing grade..
oh what will you do? How long can I hold out?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never really fantasized, sure I have my preferences, but
I don't even dream about celebrities at all.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of feanor618's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 12, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: