Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fede26102 40 / M
"relaciones sociales"
Vicente Lopez, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 28, 2017

To view all of
fede26102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fede26102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,413,036 Active Members!*
fede26102 40/M
Vicente Lopez, Buenos Aires , Argentina
pardamos los tabooes , la vida es una sola , descontrolemos
soy una personal normal , la cual esta interesado en relaciones sociales de todo tipo , conversar y descubrir cosas nuevas en la vida , manteniendo el respeto mutuo con una mentalidad abierta para escuchar y realizar propuestas de todo tipo

My Ideal Person inteligente , respetuosa y a la vez atrevida con metas claras , sin prejuicios entendiendo que la felicidad es la forma mas audaz de vivir

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led zeppelin , Pink floyd , ac/dc , los redondos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si con flor peña

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of fede26102's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Vicente Lopez, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 26, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: lic en logistica
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: