Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
feedmeinallholes 61 / M
"Total sub bottom slut"
Bruceton Mills, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 9, 2013

To view all of
feedmeinallholes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view feedmeinallholes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,881,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Artistahot82
Online NOW!
Entre RĂ­os, Argentina
buttercup7734
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Billcjust426
Illinois, United States
iloveassmetroMA
Massachusetts, United States
lookingforfnds
Maharashtra, India
dbudd1958
Manitoba, Canada
hardyceaser
New Hampshire, United States
rm_ramrod26042
Arkansas, United States
CSFM82
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
feedmeinallholes 61/M
Bruceton Mills, West Virginia
Introduction
Hi I'm a 60 year old wm who is looking for friends and sex partner. Would like a regular NSA Dom aggressive top who wants and can take control and make me the sub slut bitch I know I can and want to be. Otherwise just good friends and fwb would be good. Can not use message must. Im me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of feedmeinallholes's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Bruceton Mills, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 10, 1959
Hometown: Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: repair vacuums
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: