Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
feedmeplease18 21 / F
"Hey, im nora, <33"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 1, 2019

To view all of
feedmeplease18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view feedmeplease18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,034,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
streetfighter26
Texas, United States
big_cock_trucker
Victoria, Australia
iscomingnow
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Speedycouple2
Devon, United Kingdom
maturfany45
West Midlands, United Kingdom
studbullz
Florida, United States
O42I7OII35
Victoria, Australia
DU2117
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Lickitysplit0t0
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
feedmeplease18 21/F
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Need someone to help wax n shave my pussy lol it’s so hard doing it on my own
Introduction
Hey, names Nora, newly 20, but don't feel it. I'm also a bbw, if you don't like big girls you wont like me ; if you're looking for a smart, intelligent, women, that's NOT me. more inclined to talk to people near me SWITCH (dom/sub)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Slave/Master, Food Play, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of feedmeplease18's responses

Information
  • 21 / female
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 14, 2000
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: