[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
feelmeasyfckmehr 47 / F
"Can u keep up??"
Midland, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2015

To view all of
feelmeasyfckmehr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view feelmeasyfckmehr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,592,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrballsdeep41
New Jersey, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
JOHNDICK4U2SUCK
Texas, United States
rm_southtxguy14
Texas, United States
Bigwillie8087
Arizona, United States
19861507MG
Zurich, Switzerland
stressrelief4us2
Texas, United States
briarwynn
Texas, United States
dangerousD32
Texas, United States
 
Status
feelmeasyfckmehr 47/F
Midland, Texas
Friday night!!!!
Introduction
Sexually adventurous, playful, flirty, love multiple sessions, long intense sex. I love being naughty, love dressing sexy, lingerie, heels, toys and sexual surprises. I love going to parties, clubs lifestyle events. Really love a partner that I can get naked and put on a show! I enjoy oral but WANT lots of penetration. I know what I like and will not settle for less. Stamina, good body, tall, big cock, intensity.... multiple sessions. Ok guys... I am a free member. Meaning I can't see your profile most of the time, Im limited to 20 IM's, and I would like a picture with email. Cock pic would be awesome. I am very open. I want that intense, push me against the wall, fuck me hard, make me beg, intense sex... I know I can bring it to the table, can you.... :D

My Ideal Person FIRST... DO NOT BE PUSHY!! I will shut it down. Sorry to come off rude but i have a life outside of this. My play time is limited. With the right partner who knows. I am not looking for a relationship. Once again, a man that can be a man in bed. Hot intense, take charge but knows how to touch a lady soft when needed and harder when it's time. Stamina, good body, endurance, (no quickies). Sorry no cross-dressers and all that... I want a Man's man, but be clean, respectful, and know how to treat a lady. Even if it is a sex site. If we meet then yea you will probably get lucky. I don't waste time meeting someone I don't want sexually. DDF is a MUST! Ive never had anything and prefer it to stay that way. There has to be a physical attraction, I have plenty of pics, will share in email.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a few...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of feelmeasyfckmehr's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Midland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 27, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: