Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
female_4_u_2_pla 48 / F
"I need 2b held loved & spoiled 4 that I will give u anything"
Emerald Isle, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 24, 2004

To view all of
female_4_u_2_pla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view female_4_u_2_pla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,577,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MintHillDad
North Carolina, United States
rm_SWMaleInNC
North Carolina, United States
lovetobenaked540
Michigan, United States
beached_airman
North Carolina, United States
Menu69cum
North Carolina, United States
nchotguy2001
North Carolina, United States
rm_friendzz2009
North Carolina, United States
raytownrandy
Missouri, United States
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
 
Status
female_4_u_2_pla 48/F
Emerald Isle, North Carolina
Finally moved back to the beach would love to find some people to hang out with. I live near Emerald Isle NC
Introduction
[COLOR deeppink][U]I am going to try and find time to go out with guys or couples I need some fun in my life not just work. [/U].[/COLOR] I am a white female 48 years old. I am about a size 16. I enjoy skinny dipping, dancing, and parties. I have 3 sons which come first. They are now 22, 29, and 31..I also now have a Granddaughter who is now 9 years old she is the prettiest girl in the world. The best part is I can give her back. I also have 2 Grandsons who are three years old and 7 years old .I love the beach and I finally would like to find someone to spoil and pamper me I have always given my whole self to someone and got crushed at the end. Now I want to be spoiled and respected. I love to make love it is the best way 2 people can become one. I am very open about life. I know I may seem like I would be up for anything because I am open but that does not mean to email me and ask to meet and have sex I am not like that and would actually like to get to know the per first.Oh and I am not seeing married guys so please don't ask. It seems lately I am getting guys who lie to me and pretend they like me then not explain what the problem is. [COLOR red]I DON'T SEE GUYS WHO ARE MARRIED AND SNEAKING AROUND ON THEIR WIFE..........Hopefully you will see that[/COLOR][COLOR darkblue][/COLOR] OK New RULE Read my blog look at pictures on my blog they are current. I refuse to get anymore guys telling me I am fat. If you see my pictures on my blogs they stay up to date. If you don't like what you see don't bother writing. I want someone who likes me for me not for my body. Please read my blog it will tell you alot about me. I am single again and enjoying life not really sure what I want but I will know when I find it. [COLOR red]I am not looking for a No Strings Attached Relationship we must at least be friends.[/COLOR][COLOR darkblue] Please read my whole profile and blogs [/COLOR][COLOR darkblue]before writing me.[/COLOR][COLOR purple] It makes it so much easier for you to know what I want and doesn't waste your time or mine. I am having another mouth surgery in January so I look like hell and my weight keeps going up and down because of stress. [/COLOR] [COLOR deeppink] I would like to find a friend and see what happens from there. I would like to find someone who likes to go to parties and have fun. If that sounds like you please write me.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone a male or couple that has patience because I have a lot of things going on. . Besides that I am needing someone to bring a smile to my face. I need to feel cared for I don't mean as in caring for me. I mean care about me even if its just as a friend. I am looking for a male who can be my friend. I am looking for happiness not just a please jump in bed with me. I am looking for someone to care for me. Friendship is great and he must have a good sense of humor . I want someone to put me on their list 1st or second if you have kids they come first but after that I come next. MY kids are grown up and I would like to find someone that is ready to start a new life with me one day. Making love on the beach and basically anywhere else we want . I want someone who is serious and is not playing games I am to old to play games anymore. And I am really tired of getting hurt by guys who I thought where really nice but turned out to be mean and cruel. Oh and if you are looking for a barbie doll I am not it. If you don't like me for me then don't bother me.. I am a good caring person and I won't change that for anyone. I want a man between the ages 38 and 53. One that has there life together and knows what they want. I have decided I WANT ROMANCE. I am not talking about the kind that cost a fortune but the kind that you actually have to think about. A man that brings flowers, writes notes, does small things just to see me smile. For a man like this I will do almost anything.
The Man I want.........
I want someone who can make love to my body with just the caress of his hands. The way he goes through my hair and across my face caressing my cheeks, chin, neck, shoulders, and the middle of my back. Holding my hand while looking into my eyes and smiling.


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to write

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall with someone I love

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of female_4_u_2_pla's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Emerald Isle, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 10, 1972
Travels to: Emerald Isle, North Carolina, United States
Hometown: Melbourne, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: in between
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English, thelanguageofseducing
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: