[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fer_hot_78 44 / M
"Encuentros reales, momentos agradables, charlas"
Napoles CDMX, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2016

To view all of
fer_hot_78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fer_hot_78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,314,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bblmami29
Distrito Federal, Mexico
BarbSexxxy
Mexico, Distrito Federal
hot_morenaza
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Danisol1
Veracruz, Mexico
Queen19831983
Distrito Federal, Mexico
sexydiana275
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Reygatita2820
Veracruz, Mexico
Sofycal
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_MILDRETHH
California, Estados Unidos
 
Status
fer_hot_78 44/M
Napoles CDMX, Distrito Federal , Mexico
algo rico para maƱana?
Introduction
Mido 1.80, profesionista, educado y culto, con un libido bastante elevado, buscando encuentros con chicas o parejas. Viajo frecuentemente entre veracruz y queretaro, si te encuentras entre estos estados podemos conocernos. Melomano, baterista, bajista en proceso, profesional del MKT, soltero.

My Ideal Person MUJER apasionada, muy cachonda, sin inhibiciones,para encuentros reales, trios mhm, fantasias etc.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
trios, dominacion, sexo grupal, exhibicionismo, voyeur

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fer_hot_78's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Napoles CDMX, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 22, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: lic
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: