Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fezz7861 27 / M
"im only looking for fun time so don't be afraid message me xxx I'm looking for someone genuine and fun BTW I'm Fez, im around the Manchester area looking for fun and keen to experiment, if you want to meet up or start chatting then email me or 'im' me, i enjoy sport, clubbing, going out, or going to the gym, staying in all the normal things really but looking for keen ladies who want to play and push boundries to a new level and unfortunalty non seem to found any lately, could it be you! Love oral, All things go, give me a go!Playmate Wanted if there are any one here! Have face pics I can send but this will only be on inbor or IM to genuine people no time wasters."
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 19, 2014

To view all of
fezz7861's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fezz7861's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 103,132 New photos this week!
  • 110,376,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Julia_Miller
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Curvycat20
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
leggykelly
London, United Kingdom
DeviantSwitch27
County Durham, United Kingdom
tillya1992
London, United Kingdom
AllyB1985
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Alex_Amanda123
Manchester, United Kingdom
Vick_toy
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sarah3523
Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Status
fezz7861 27/M
Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Introduction
Im a sporty person who likes to keep fit so I can be energetic when I need to be And I am Looking For someone Who is willing to have a adventurious fun and unlimited fun and some one who can take me on xx

My Ideal Person someone whoz crazy about sex and has high sex drive as me.
i am looking for someone of the same interest like me, email me too if your serious so i can get back in touch, hope to hear from you soon Not interested in people who just want to be heartless or to be time wasters. Just want to hook up with a genuine person who knows how to have fun x

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 6, 1993
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None