Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ffengine21 73 / M
"Going back to standard membership . Contact on IMs only"
Red Lion, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2017

To view all of
ffengine21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ffengine21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,429,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peli1234
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
pasacpl69
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
CLOSET423
District of Columbia, United States
Dick4yaPuss
New Jersey, United States
dirtydeal
Maryland, United States
cumeatsexy
Maryland, United States
funfriend4u5
Pennsylvania, United States
brianlovedick1
Maryland, United States
Itsfun1965
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ffengine21 73/M
Red Lion, Pennsylvania
Introduction
70 years old , can host all weekdays 11 am to 4 pm .I also want to say pictures can be deceiving . My cock is only 6 " long hard .For the ladies that may be interested in me . I like a woman that has hair around her pussy . The natural look has always been my favorite . My wife and I do not live together . Sounds strange and it works . This is a sexless marriage on her part . This is why I have turned to this site . She does not know I play and I want to keep it that way . She does not play as far as I know . Looking for a playmate in or around Ruxton Towers area.

My Ideal Person any size or shape , female or male , color does not matter . Non Smokers preferred.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ffengine21's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Red Lion, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 3, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: