Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fifty6nh 63 / M
"Let's have fun, life is short!"
Camden, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 22, 2014

To view all of
fifty6nh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fifty6nh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,216,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Dobihighland
Massachusetts, United States
IsaBBoom
New York, United States
zaryn85
Higuey, Dominican Republic
Michele43Yo
Massachusetts, United States
Sweetnuttin70
South Carolina, United States
rm_tnend
New Hampshire, United States
rm_CinnamonXo
Massachusetts, United States
Goldilox2000
New Hampshire, United States
xxIsabelxx
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
fifty6nh 63/M
Camden, South Carolina
back in SC
Introduction
Divorced, fun, laid back, looking for activity partners to see local bands, dinners or more. Honest, very respectful. Very open minded. Love to help explore fantasies and a pleaser at heart. Open to all ages (legal) as long as fun attitude. Rock is my preference; love the outdoors, fast cars and boats, anything water. Love just caressing and fondling, to massage to wild exploration. Recently moved down south.

My Ideal Person Clean and D&D free. Fun attitude and open minded, honesty is high on my list. Open honest communication, good hygiene, looking for fun in and out of the bedroom. NSA is fine as well.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Not here:)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fifty6nh's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Camden, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1957
Travels to: Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Pro
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: