Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fillmyneednow 65 / 64 / C
"We wants to experience big hard cocks and cummers"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 23, 2018

To view all of
fillmyneednow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fillmyneednow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,629,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PartyPlayParty2
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Tony2651
Northern Territory, Australia
WBBPEB
Queensland, Australia
southozlad
South Australia, Australia
3tricpl
Hawaii, United States
Screwbydude47
South Australia, Australia
howaboutus104
Western Australia, Australia
mycock4sucking
Connecticut, United States
in2it4fun2
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
fillmyneednow 65/C
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
MMMmmmm covid is slowing and we have a nice hot fire for winter
Introduction
mature couple, both really fit. look and act 50. But ready to push our sexual boundaries, we've always had a good sex life and time to expand and enjoy life, its too short. She likes being filled and expand her taste with big hard cock and foreskins full of cum and keen to experience a femme

My Ideal Person sexy couple would be preferable with clean bill of health

Information
  • 65/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 4, 1957 May 14, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None