Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fincher37 49 / M
"Escribe al IM de la pagina."
guayaquil, guayas, Ecuador
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 8, 2012

To view all of
fincher37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fincher37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,505,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Soltera, Ecuador
Unida, Ecuador
guayaquil, Ecuador
Valparaiso, Chile
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Taipei, Taiwan
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
fincher37 49/M
guayaquil, guayas , Ecuador
Parece que es temporada baja
Busco chicas que quieran salir en persona...

My Ideal Person Una chica de mente abierta que desee empezar charlando, y luego decida cómo avanzar

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Arctic Monkeys, Strokes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Desearia tener sexo con PJ Harvey, pero ella teniendo 20
años menos

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fincher37's responses

  • 49 / male
  • guayaquil, guayas, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 28, 1974
Hometown: Guayaquil, , Ecuador
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: